2017 Fall Art Crawl

2017 Fall Art Crawl

Date and Time: October 13-14-15, 2017 Friday October 13, 6-10 Saturday October 14, 12-8 Sunday October 15, 12-5 Location: J. A. Geiger Studio Details: Official building location for the Saint Paul Art Crawl, but a bit off the beaten track located in a charming East...
2017 Art Crawl – MSPHomeTour

2017 Art Crawl – MSPHomeTour

Date and Time: April 28-29-30, 2017 Friday April 28, 6-10 Saturday April 29, 12-8 Sunday April 30, 12-5 Location: J. A. Geiger Studio Details: Join Josephine A. Geiger, Emily Gray Koehler, Robin Beth Priestley, Beth Colaizy, and Sharon Miller-Thompson {Yardly Art} in...
2016 Fall Saint Paul Art Crawl

2016 Fall Saint Paul Art Crawl

Date and Time: October 14-15-16, 2016 Friday October 14, 6-10 Saturday October 15, 12-8 Sunday October 16, 12-5 Location: J. A. Geiger Studio Details:  Join Josephine A. Geiger (me!), Karen Maudal, Ernest Miller, and Emily Gray Koehler and Brenda Brousseau in the...
Fall Art Crawl

Fall Art Crawl

Date and Time: October 9-10-11, 2015 Friday October 9, 6-10 Saturday October 10, 12-8 Sunday October 11, 12-5 Location: J. A. Geiger Studio Details: Join Josephine A. Geiger, Tracie Thompson and ??? in the studio for a fun, artful weekend. Check out the studio and see...
Saint Paul Art Crawl

Saint Paul Art Crawl

Date and Time: April 24-25-26, 2015 Friday April 24, 6-10 Saturday April 25, 12-8 Sunday April 26, 12-5 Location: J. A. Geiger Studio Details: Join Josephine A. Geiger, Tracie Thompson and Ruth Mikos in the studio for a fun, artful weekend. Check out the studio and...

Pin It on Pinterest