Upcoming Shows

View current and past show listings for J.A. Geiger Studio.  Click on the image for more detailed information.

Glass Studio Tour

Glass Studio Tour

October 8-9, 2016
Saturday 10-6, Sunday 12-5
Open Studio studio demonstrations all weekend with drop-in class to make fun fused art from 12-5 pm Saturday.

read more
2016 Fall Saint Paul Art Crawl

2016 Fall Saint Paul Art Crawl

October 14-15-16, 2016
Friday October 14, 6-10
Saturday October 15, 12-8
Sunday October 16, 12-5
Location: J. A. Geiger Studio
Join Josephine A. Geiger (me!), Karen Maudal, Ernest Miller, and Emily Gray Koehler and Brenda Brousseau in the studio!

read more
Art-A-Whirl 2016

Art-A-Whirl 2016

Friday May 20, 5-10
Saturday May 21, 12-8
Sunday May 22, 12-5
Come join me at the Grain Belt Bottling House, 79 13th Ave. NE Mpls

read more
Saint Paul Art Crawl 2016

Saint Paul Art Crawl 2016

April 22-23-24, 2016
Friday April 22, 6-10
Saturday April 23, 12-8
Sunday April 24, 12-5
Join Josephine A. Geiger, Tracie Thompson, Linda Banning and Ernest Miller in the studio for a fun, artful weekend.

read more
2016 ACC Show

2016 ACC Show

April 7 (preview benefit) -8-9-10, 2016
BOOTH #1213
Thursday April 7, 6-9 – Preview Benefit
Friday April 8, 10-8
Saturday April 9, 10-5
Sunday April 10, 11-5

Location:
St. Paul RiverCentre
175 W. Kellogg Blvd., Saint Paul, MN

read more

Contact Me

 

Contact JA Geiger Studio

Fields marked with an * are required